Sanar Aesthetics

Very healing energy and such a lovely, nurturing treatment. You can feel how much she cares about what she does the second you meet her! SUCH great quality and I have worked with a lot of ppl. By far, my fave! 

- Katie Peterson - 12/01/16

Amazing! I feel like a brand new person! Jenise was professional and personable. She talked with me prior to the facial to get to know my skin and touched base with me afterward for a follow up. She was gentle and all around more than what I expected! I've already scheduled my next facial with her. 

- Marisol Gomez - 07/01/16

Today I woke up to glowing and clear skin. I couldn't help but to think about Jenise. Not only are her treatments amazing and relaxing but the clear skin is a definite plus! I highly recommend Jenise for any of your facial needs and the awesome part is she's also talented in waxing. Thank you Jenise! 

- Katherine Cruz - 07/03/13 

Reviews

Jenise is a wonderful aesthetician. She helped get my skin into shape for my wedding, which was no easy task! At every appointment, she would address all my skin concerns and was always extremely knowledgeable. Not to mention her facials are always so relaxing & enjoyable- just what I needed during the stresses of wedding planning! I highly recommend her for any bride-to-be wanting glowing skin on her wedding day or anyone in need expert skin care. 

- Tina Dehghan - 07/14/13 

I have been one of Jenise's clients since she first started out and I can say I have never been disappointed. I have referred friends and coworkers and know that I can refer in confidence. I have seen such improvement with my skin. She really works with you to figure out your specific triggers and has great tips for healthy skin. I never feel pressured to buy products but if I do she is more than helpful with choosing what is right for my skin. After my first Brazilian experience with someone else I told myself never again. I finally allowed Jenise to change my perception, and she sure did. You feel very comfortable, she is fast, and makes it as painless as the experience could possibly be. All in all, she is an amazing esthetician and you will not be disappointed!

- Valerie Alvarez - 03/29/13 

I love Jenise Rodriguez! Definitely book your next appointment here! You can tell she is passionate and knowledgeable in what she does. My waxes are always great she always triple checks and never misses a spot. Her facials feel amazing! She uses awesome product that I bought and use and I definitely see a difference in my skin for the better! Thanks Jenise!!!!! 

- Demi Moore - 01/08/14  

Check out more reviews on our Facebook page

After reading amazing reviews of Jenise I finally decided to have my first facial EVER! I can't even believe how lucky I was to find her and on my first try!

My first appointment was AMAZING! She could not have been more sweet, professional, comfortable, and knowledgeable. Exactly what I needed to calm my fears. I hate anyone seeing my acne without makeup on but I feel completely at ease with Jenise, like I've known her forever. Oh and my skin, like butter, so calm and fresh, and clean.

It's funny, ever since my first visit (and I've seen her many times since) every time I have to pay for something dumb like a parking ticket I immediately think, shoot, I could have had a facial with Jenise instead.

Thank you Jenise, you truly are the best! 
- Anne Shutler - 06/07/13 

Jenise is incredibly knowledgeable in her craft, skincare, products, active ingredients, skin issues, etc. and that's coming from someone who has gotten many facials. She is so amazingly thorough and her new spa is so comfortable and relaxing. You truly feel like you're getting a luxury experience. Can't wait to come back again!!! 

- Jean Ramos - 10/26/16

I love Jenise Rodriguez! Definitely book your next appointment here!
Jenise knows her stuff. She's very knowledgeable about skin care and products. She tailors a facial to her clients' skin types- no one size fits all mentality that some places have. Also, she's very sweet and approachable. I've seen her for multiple services (facial, wax, etc), and I won't go to anyone else!

- Emily Streit- 04/27/13 

Jenise is a very professional aesthetician - I've had her wax services and definitely recommend her! She's very fast, respectful of comfort zones, and I love that she is knowledgable about natural skin-care options to (coconut oil before wax application - brilliant!).
I can't wait to get a facial from her, too.
100% recommend Jenise Rodriguez!
- Carly Bennyhoff - 03/27/13